I’m Posting Every Week in 2011

Better late than never, right?

I’ve included photography as one of this blog’s highlights and realized that I haven’t really been paying attention to the quality of the photos that I have been uploading. The weekly photo challenges will hopefully encourage me to be better at that.

So, I promise to post something every week, and hopefully it’ll be interesting enough for you to drop by on a regular basis.

If you’ve been here before, please drop me a line and let me know what you think or simply say ‘hi.’ It’s always nice to know that someone out there is listening/reading.

TTFN!

Mai Mai

2 thoughts on “I’m Posting Every Week in 2011

  1. I know those scenes very well! Awesome pics! I’ve just started up the Weekly Photo Challenge being a new blogger. I’d love to visit the Philippines one day, been as far east as Thailand and Malaysia and like you love to snorkel, swim and cook lavish feasts! Will keep reading your blog thanks!

    • Hi Nicky, the Philippines is an awesome place with hundreds of beaches to visit! You must come. Let me know I can give you tips on places to see :) THanks for dropping by!

Drop me a line...

