Weekly Photo Challenge: Entrance

St. Mary's Church, Sagada, Mt. Province, Philippines

This was taken over six months ago during a field trip to the Mountain Province. I recall waking up extra early to visit this church. It was our last day and I wanted to soak in Sagada’s beauty in the early morning light. It was a glorious day.

Unfortunately, my recent mornings have been far from glorious.  I’ve been feeling under the weather and it has been extremely difficult to get up, but work beckons. I just want to feel better already as I am extremely excited about seeing my plans fall into place.

Please, bug, go away.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Entrance

Drop me a line...

