Weekly Photo Challenge: Comfort

That time of the year is upon us again – teachers are marking assessments as quickly as possible and writing reports, left and right. Yes, it’s report card season once again.  Combined with extra curricular activities and deadlines, working hours are definitely going to be painfully long.

In addition, I have also decided to enroll myself back to school to finally finish my masters degree. I only have three classes lift so I’m going to bite the bullet and will take all three this coming semester. The next four months will not be pretty.

Thankfully, I always have something to look forward to at the end of an exhausting day – coming home.

 Quality TV time means watching Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Hoarders, Storage Wars and Pawn Stars.

The kitchen is definitely a comfort zone.

My favorite time of the day – bedtime. 

And the face that I love coming home to.

Drop me a line...

